Members of the Euro working Group  MSC-Methodology of Societal Complexity

membership is free

If your are a member and does not find your name in the list please contact the coordinator below

Members

Euro working Group  MSC-Methodology of Societal Complexity

surname

name

email

Albrekht

ernst.albrekht@usu.ru

Apanasovich

apanasovich@bsu.by

Arcuni

j.arcuni@vedior.com

Arnopoulos

paris@vaxz.concordia.ca

Asbroeck van

euro@ulb.ac.be

Asselt van

m.vanasselt@icis.unimaas.nl

Azevecho

Baak

p.baak@owinsp.nl

Bahlmann

j.p.bahlmann@uu.nl; bahlmann@nijenrode.nl

Bebber van

j.bebber@meurshrm.nl

Begemann

begemann@antenna.nl

Berends

p.berends@mw.unimaas.nl

Birrer

birrer@rulwinw.leidenuniv.nl

Bisdorff

bisdorff@crpcu.lu

Blumstein

ab0q@andrew.cmu.edu

Bobek

bobek@opf.slu.cz

Bogenrieder

ibogenrieder@fac.fbk.eur.nl

Boom

j.boom@uu.nl

Boorstein

Allen

allenatamber@compuserve.com

Boorstein

Jane

allenatamber@compuserve.com

Borne van den

Bouwer

bouwer@science.uva.nl

Bruijn de

Bryant

j.w.bryant@shu.ac.uk

Buis

m.l.buis@uu.nl

Bystrai Gennadyi

gennadyi.bystrai@usu.ru

Cantarella

g.cantarella@unisa.it

Carrido

mcarri@mlesresg.com

Costello

Costera Meijer

i.costeramijer@uva.nl

Cruz

celine@vani.com

Degtiar

degtiar@mx.iki.rssi.ru

Delingua

delinguavalerie@yahoo.com

Dijkum van

c.j.vandijkum@uu.nl

Dobrowolski

dobrowol@uci.agh.edu.pl

Duchon

duchon@fd.cvut.cz

Duivenvoorden

gduivenvoorden@brainworkcommunicatie.nl

Duke

Dyner

idyner@perseus.unalmed.edu.co

Ecimovic

timi.ecimovic@siol.net

Eck van

jw.vaneck@geo-info.nl

Egteren van

caren.van.egten@capgemini.com

Ekin

mgsekin@superonline.com

Elder

mark.e@SIMUL8.com

Enserink

berte@sepa.tudelft.nl

Estay Niculcar

el_estay@lsi.upc.es

Evers

250458je@student.eur.nl

Feichtinger

or@eos.tuwien.ac.at

Ferguson

david.ferguson@stonybrook.edu

Fioretti

fioretti.guido@unimore.it

Freeman

jim.freeman@umist.ac.uk

Friedman

sfriedma@rh.edu

Frowein

Gaay Fortman de

m.fortmann@houthoff.com

Gallo

gallo@di.unipi.it

Geest van der

s.vandergeest@uva.nl

Geyer

geyer@xs4all.nl

Ghaziri

ghaziri@aub.edu.lb

Glasbergen

Gouljashki

Groothedde

arco.groothedde@kadaster.nl

Groothedde

Grosskurth

ja.grosskurth@icis.unimaas.nl

Guven

maktav@ie.metu.edu.tr

Guvenis

guvenis@boun.edu.tr

Hakkenberg

Hanappi

hanappi@pop.tuwien.ac.at;hardy@oeaw.ac.at

Hart 't

Heidack

heidack@t-online.de

Hentschel

hentschel@rulfsw.leidenuniv.nl;hentsche@fsw.leidenuniv.nl

Hernandez Ramirez

jhernandez@unimet.edu.ve

Hewitt

ian.hewitt@ntu.ac.uk

Hjortsoe

carsten.n.p.hortsoe@flec.kvl.dk

Hoede

hoede@math.utwente.nl

Hofste

hpi@hccnet.nl

Hollocks

bhollock@bournemouth.ac.uk

Hopkins

t.hopkins@lancaster.ac.uk

Huber

ahuber@minszw.nl

Ittmann

hittmann@csir.co.za

Ivanov

oliv@soc.pu.ru

Janssen

marco.janssen@rvim.nl

Jin Kun

jinkunjk@gmail.com

Joldersma

f.joldersma@kub.nl

Jong de

a.j.m.de.jong@tue.nl

Kaiser

f.kaiser@cheps.utwente.nl

Karali

nihan.karali@boun.edu.tr

Kelly

Kemenade van

kemeton@kemeton.com

Keune

hans.keune@ua.ac.be

Kijima

kijima@valdes.titech.ac.jp

Kinunnen

tuula.kinunnen@abo.fi

Kolesar

pjk@columbia.edu

Koopman

pjotr@educ.uva.nl

Kowalski

kek2@cdc.gov

Kreft

holger.kreft@t-online.de

Kroon

robert@geodelta.com

Krouwel

apm.krouwel@fsw.vu.nl

Kuyk van

e.v_kuyk@scw.vu.nl

Laffra

t.laffra@lelystad.nl

Lam

nieklam@knoware.nl

Landsheer

j.a.landsheer@uu.nl

Liebl

franzl@uni-wh.de

Linder

Lukesch

lukesch@eunet.at

Lunca

lunca@pi.net

Lusignan de

slusugna@sgul.ac.uk

Malone

kma@inro.tno.nl

Martinez Fernandez

c.martinez@unsw.edu.au

Matarazzo

mattaraz@mbox.inict.it

Mazzeo Rinaldi

francesco.mazzeo@jrc.it

Meadows

orsmm@wbs.warwick.ac.uk

Mgaya

rmgaya@cs.udsm.ac.tz

Middelkoop van

m.v.middelkoop@bwk.tue.nl

Mingers

j.mingers@warwick.ac.uk

Mokken

mokken@science.uva.nl

Moreno Jimenez

moreno@posta.unizar.es

Muller-Merbach

hmm@sozwi.uni-kl.de

Muns

muns@espelon.nl

Navrotsky

vyach@navr.koenig.su

Nemec

nemec@opf.slu.cz

Newton

newton@simnet.is

Ngcobo

ngcobosg@nu.ac.za

Nguyen

Niebrzydowski

psychol@krysia.uni.lodz.pl

O Brien

orsfo@razor.wbs.warwick.ac.uk

Oleksiv

ihoroleksiv@yahoo.com

Olson

Oord

e.vandenoord@uu.nl

Oosterhof

fedde.oosterhof@ou.nl

Ozbas

bimur@ozbas.com.tr

Ozdamar

lozdamar@hotmail.com

Papamichail

nadio.papamichail@mbs.ac.uk

Paternotte

vpaterno@smg.ulb.ac.be

Petkova

Petrovic

slavicap@uis.kg.ac.yu

Phahlamohlaka

jphahla@hakuna.ac.za

Pidd

m.pidd@lancaster.ac.uk

Pizavro

Podolskij

Postma

t.j.b.m.postma@bdk.rug.nl;t.j.b.m.postma@eco.rug.nl

Pruyt

erikpruyt@yahoo.com

Rahman

a.rahman@randeurope.org

Reaven

sreaven@notes.cc.sunysbe.edu

Rhyne

rusrhyne@rain.org

Rodriguez-Ulloa

rirodri@amauta.rcp.net.pe

Roozemond

Rosendaal

Rottengaller

Saeed

saeed@wpi.edu

Salmi

Salo

ahti.salo@hut.fi

Saner

saner@diplomaydialogue.org

Saner-Yiu

saneryiu@csend.org

Saran

ulvisaran@saglik.gov.tr

Saunders-Newton

desmond.saunders-newton@osd.mil

Savsek

tomaz.savsek@guest.arnes.si

Scharnost

andrea.scharnhorst@vks.knaw.nl

Schiere

info@laventana.nl

Schouwstra

Selart

marcus.selart@bi.no

Shankaranarayana

meghasandesha@yahoo.com

Shelden

Shlapin

Slowinski

slowinski@pozn1v.tup.edu.pl

Smienk

Smit

smitnet@wxs.nl

Smith

hs@maths.soton.ac.uk

Smith

jwsmith@slonet.org

Snijders

Sorensen

lene@cti.dtu.dk

Sourbag

bernadette.sourbag@minbiza.nl

Spelt

elsenburg@wxs.nl

Springael

jspringa@vub.ac.be

Starren

h.starren@debaak.nl

Steinerova

Stokman

f.w.stokman@ppsw.rug.nl

Stronkhorst

hstronkhosrt@esf.org

Stuhler

stuhler@wzw.tum.de

Sumbadze

sumbadze@global-erty.net

Sun

guodong.sun@stonybrook.edu

Supawatanakorn

supawata@kku.ac.th

Taillieu

tharsi.thallieu@psy.kuleuven.be

Taket

taketa@sbu.ac.uk

Tangian

andranik-tangian@boeckler.de

Teghem

Teng

ted.teng@stonybrook.edu

Thornbury

helyn@mansci.strath.ac.uk

Traudes

traudes@fsw.leidenuniv.nl

Tugrul

mememerkezi@tugrulsaglik.com

Turkay

mturkay@ku.edu.tr

Uijl den

s.denUijl@econ.uu.nl

Vahl

vahl@hobbit.nijenrode.nl

Verkooijen

secr@raadvenw.nl

Verreck

w.verreck@digiuni.nl

Verschuren

p.verschuren@maw.kun.nl

Versteegt

e.versteegt@inro.tno.nl

Vezjak

Voorn

m.voorn@motivaction.nl

Vos

vos@edte.utwente.nl

Vriens

Waard van der

j.vdwaard@avv.rws.minvenw.nl

Weber

gweber@metu.edu.tr

Weening

White

whitel@sbu.ac.uk

Wijnstra

fokke.wijnstra@finext.nl

Wolfe

jwolfe@olp.net

Xiaoqi

xiaoqi@pku.org.cn

Yeh-Yun

yehyunnl@nccu.edu.tw

Yeoman

i.yeoman@napier.ac.uk

Yi Li

yli@uic.edu

YueFu-zhang

zhangyuefu@yahoo.com

Yusuf

ijaz_yusuf@asia.com

Yuying Wu

hlbao@solaris.bjpu.edu.cn

Zeggelink

Zuiderhoff

zuiderhoff@hotmail.com

Zuidwijk

r.zuidwijk@fbk.eur.nl

 

Prof. Dr. Dorien J. DeTombe,

Sichuan University, Chengdu, P.R. China

Chair International Research Society on Methodology of Societal Complexity

Amsterdam, The Netherlands, EuropeTel: +31 20 6927526  DeTombe@nosmo.nl

http://www.complexitycourse.org/doriendetombe.html

多莉恩·德通教授 华人民共和国四川省成都市

一环南路一段24,四川大学

http://www.scu.edu.cn

 

home 

 

Ó Dorien J. DeTombe, All rights reserved, first published 2008, update November 2015