Board EWG MSC- Methodology of Societal Complexity

Working Group of EURO Operational Research

coordinator: Prof. Dr. Dorien J. DeTombe
Chair EWG-MSC Methodology Societal Complexity Problems  Amsterdam The Netherlands

Prof. Dorien  DeTombe (MSc. Ph.D.)

Sichuan University, Chengdu, P.R. China

Chair International Research Society on Methodology of Societal Complexity

Amsterdam, The Netherlands, EuropeTel: +31 20 6927526  DeTombe@nosmo.nl

http://www.complexitycourse.org/doriendetombe.html

多莉恩·德通教授 华人民共和国四川省成都市

一环南路一段24,四川大学

http://www.scu.edu.cn

 

Board:

    • Prof. Dr. Dorien J. DeTombe, (chair EWG)
    • Prof. Dr. Cor J. van Dijkum, Utrecht University, The Netherlands

    • Prof. Dr. Cathal Brugha, University College, Ireland

    • Prof. Dr. Dick Duke, Michigan University, USA

    • Ass. Prof. Dr. Annette Hohenberger, Middle East Technical University, METU-ODTU, Faculty of Social Sciences Ankara, Turkey

    • Prof. Dr. Ludmila Koshlai, Glushkov Institute of Cybernetics, Department of Mathematical Cybernetics Kiev, Oekrain

    • Ass. Prof. Mr. Dr. Antoinette Muntjewerff, University of Amsterdam, Faculty of Law, The Netherlands

    • Prof. Dr. Steve Taylor, University of Concordia, Canada

    • Prof. Dr. Marjan Vezjak, University of Ljubljana, Slovenian

    • Honorary Coordinator

    • Prof. dr. Gerhardwilhelm Weber METU-ODTU – Ankara, Turkey

 

·  EWG Methodology on Complex Societal Problems works in cooperation with

EURO Working Group on Ethics and OR
Board Erik Kropat (Chair) - erik.kropat@unibw.de
Cristóbal Miralles (Past Chair) - cmiralles@omp.upv.es
Fred Wenstøp(parst Chair - fred.wenstop@bi.no
Giorgio Gallo - gallo@di.unipi.it
Pierre Kunsch - pikunsch@ulb.ac.be
Dorien de Tombe - DeTombe@nosmo.nl
Gerhard-Wilhelm Weber – gweber@metu.edu.tr
Cathal Brugha - cathal.brugha@ucd.ie
Haavard Koppang - haavard.koppang@bi.no


·  OR and Development

Dr. Honora Smith (Chair)
Prof. Dr. Elise A. del Rosario Philippines vice -chair
Prof dr.
Leroy.White@bristol.ac.uk

·  EUROPT
Prof. Dr. Marco A. Lopez-Cerda ( Chair),
Prof. Dr. Kaisa Miettinen (Vice Chair, Chair Elect),
Prof. Dr. G.-W. Weber (Past Chair),
Prof. Dr. Mirjam Duer,
Prof. Dr. Leonidas Sakalauskas
Prof. Dr. Domingos Cardoso.

   

contact:

Prof. Dr. Dorien J. DeTombe,

 Coordinator Euro Working Group MSC-Methodology of Societal Complexity

Sichuan University, Chengdu, P.R. China
Chair International Research Society on Methodology of Societal Complexity Amsterdam, The Netherlands, Europe Tel: +31 20 6927526

 DeTombe@nosmo.nl http://www.complexitycourse.org/doriendetombe.html

 多莉恩·德通教授 中华人民共和国四川省成都市 一环南路一段24,四川大学 http://www.scu.edu.cn

home 

 

Ó Dorien J. DeTombe, All rights reserved, first published 2008, update November 2015